Before you join, here's how you cancel your membership:
If you select an autorenewal plan, your credit card
be automatically billed at the end of each membership term.
This will renew your membership for another like term. You may terminate
automatic rebilling at any time by returning to this
page and selecting the "Cancel My Account" button below.
No matter when you cancel automatic rebilling, your account
will remain active through the end of the term for which payment
has been received.